BTSXI - ESD (Feat. INQBUS, ラップするマン, 妖狐)


BTSXI 4th Album「Dr. Mindkiller」(全12曲)
2023/1/14 配信&フリーダウンロード開始




「Dr. Mindkiller」

01 ER
02 Invincible Glitch
03 Not Ready
04 Thinking Eyes
05 ESD (Feat. INQBUS, ラップするマン, 妖狐)
06 Off The Radar (Feat. ぎぎぎのでにろう)
07 Scarier Than Machines
08 Oxygen Debt
09 Cyanosis
10 Remember The Storm
11 Glitch On The Horizon (Feat. Quja)
12 Dr. Mindkill

Produced by BTSXI
Mixed & mastered by BTSXI
Art direction by Tsubaki Kanaye & BTSXI
Photograph by Tsubaki Kanaye


ESD (Feat. INQBUS, ラップするマン, 妖狐)

Music by BTSXI
Words by BTSXI, あるきょー, ブルスコファー薺(なずな), ラップするマン, 妖狐